Tag Archives: Submit clear copies of the following supporting documentation along with your completed application form (the submission of these documents is compulsory – if any items are missing

North West Provincial Government Bursary South Africa 2021 – 2022

The North West Provincial Government is one of the departments of the South African government. The Office of the Premier department is responsible for providing leadership for efficient, coordinated and integrated service delivery that will enable the growth and development of the province and its residents. The other departments of the North West Provincial Government… Read More »

StudyTrust Bursaries South Africa 2021 – 2022

StudyTrust, established in 1974, are an educational public benefit organisation which helps learners find study opportunities. The company administers bursaries and scholarships by various large companies, as well as providing mentorship to assist tertiary students with academic and personal development.  ABOUT THE BURSARY PROGRAMME – FIELDS COVERED StudyTrust are offering 3 types of bursary programmes,… Read More »

Western Cape Provincial Treasury Bursary South Africa 2021 – 2022

The Western Cape Government is responsible for provides services and creating laws for the people residing in its province. They work hand-in-hand with Western Cape municipalities and the national government to ensure that their citizens have access to information, facilities and services. The Western Cape Provincial Treasury provide the province with strategic financial leadership and… Read More »

Kwazulu-Natal Government Bursaries South Africa 2021 – 2022

KwaZulu-Natal (or “KZN”) was formed in 1994 when the Zulu bantustan of KwaZulu merged with the Natal Province. The province has the 2nd largest population in the country, its largest city is Durban and its capital is Pietermaritzburg. The Kwazulu-Natal Provincial Government consists of the following departments: Department of Agriculture and Rural Development; Department of… Read More »

West Coast District Municipality Bursary South Africa 2021 – 2022

The West Coast District Municipality (WCDM) is situated in the Western Cape province, alongside the Atlantic coast. The district municipality covers over 30 000 sqm and extends about 350 km from north to south. The seat of the district is Moorreesburg The district incorporates 5 local municipalities, including: the Saldanha Bay Municipality; the Bergrivier Local… Read More »

Musina Local Municipality Bursary South Africa 2021 – 2022

The Musina Local Municipality, located in the north of Limpopo and close to the Beit Bridge border, consists of 12 wards and 24 councilors. The town of Musina was developed around the copper mining industry, but today their economic strengths include diamond mining and game farms (Kruger National Park, Musina Nature Reserve, the Big Tree… Read More »

Limpopo Provincial Treasury Bursary South Africa 2021 – 2022

The Limpopo Provincial Treasury aims to empower the local and provincial government to achieve sustainable service delivery, by way of sound public resource management and good governance, as well as good public resource management. The values of the department include Accountability, Transparency, Professionalism, Integrity and Fairness.  ABOUT THE BURSARY PROGRAMME – FIELDS COVERED & SERVICE… Read More »